Club 75 Fm Presents : Brodinski – Blue Finessin’

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

En collaboration avec Club 75 FM, Brodinski dévoile sa nouvelle mixtape intitulé Blue Finessin. Des titres hip-hop ou des remix de choix pour ce mix US starring Young Thug, French Montana, Travis Porter, Young Chop…et bien d’autres. Tracklist dans la suite.

1. Gucci Mane Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Young Thug – She A Soldier
2. Yung Mazi – Ran Threw It (Feat. 550)
3. Shy Glizzy – Money Problems
4. Shy Glizzy – Awesome
5. King Louie – Again (Prod. By Bobby Johnson)
6. Young Thug – Danny Glover (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
7. French Montana Feat. Johnny May Cash – Paranoid (Prod. By Young Chop)
8. Peewee Longway – DRUGS (Feat. MPA Shitro)
9. Young Dolph – Scared Of Me
10. Future Feat. Young Scooter – How Can I Not (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
11. Doe B – Trap Music
12. Jose Guapo & Peewee Longway – Trappa Rappa (Prod. By Yung Lan)
13. K Camp – Oh No (Prod. by TM88)
14. Travis Porter Feat. Que – Goonies
15. Oj Da Juiceman – All I Need (Prod. By Zaytoven & Metro Boomin)
16. Johnny Cinco – Ain’t I
17. Peewee Longway Feat. Rich the Kid – 80′s Crack
18. Maceo Feat. Future & Mexico Rann – Take a Charge (Prod. By Zaytoven)
19. Young Thug Feat. Shad Da God & Ching Drunx – Laugh
20. Freddie Gibbs – Deuces (Prod. By Young Chop)

Leave a Comment