The Juan Maclean – Apart Radio Mix

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

DFA records et le Dj/producteur The Juan Maclean nous dévoile un mix pour Apart Radio. 12 tracks de fraicheur avec du Paul Woolford, Talbot Wood, Mike Dunn and more. Tracklist & &coute dans la suite.

01) The Juan MacLean – ‘In Pastoral’
02) Paul Woolford – ‘Untitled’ (Hotflush Recordings)
03) Glimpse – ‘True South’ (AUS Music)
04) German Brigante/Samuel Dan – ‘Again’ (Saved Records)
05) Dense and Pika – ‘Move Your Body’ (Hotflush Recordings)
06) Gel Abril – ‘We Live’ (Saved Records)
07) Jah Sound – ‘On The Skate’ (Bush records)
08) Mr. G – ‘Redline’ (Phoenix G)
09) The Juan MacLean – ‘Feel Like Movin’ (Leon Vynehall remix)’- (DFA Records)
10) Talbot Wood – Analepsis (Curle Recordings)
11) Darius Syrossian – ‘House Is House’ (Hot Creations)
12) Mike Dunn – ‘It’s The Music’ (Clone Jack For Daze)

Leave a Comment